School Calendar

February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
CCP Info Night
-
Wed, Jan 31
Spring Variety Show
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 12
Attendance Recovery
-
Tue, Feb 13
Student Laptop Refresh
-
Attendance Recovery
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
VOICES Theatre Performance
-
Mooresville Performing Arts Center, 161 S Magnolia St, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18