School Calendar

May 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Cap & Gown Distribution
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Spring Choral Concert
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PTSO Meeting
-
Main Office
Wed, May 15
Capstone Presentations
-
Thu, May 16
MHS Spring Band Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
MHS Prom
-
The Charles Mack Citizen Center, 215 N Main St, Mooresville, NC 28115, USA
Sun, May 19
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26