School Calendar

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 30
Attendance Recovery
-
Thu, May 2
Spring Chorus Concert
-
Fri, May 3
Art Show
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP US Government Exam
-
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Attendance Recovery
-
Tue, May 7
AP Human Geography Exam
-
AP Statistics Exam
-
Attendance Recovery
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
Underclassmen Awards
-
Wed, May 15
AP World History Exam
-
AP Music Theory Exam
-
Thu, May 16
AP Biology Exam
-
Senior Scholarship Night
-
Fri, May 17
E3
AP Physics 1 Exam
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2