Home

MHS Students Discuss Assignment in English Class
Two MHS Cheerleaders listen to South Elementary Student tell them a Story
MHS Student After Receiving Diploma at Graduation

Welcome to Mooresville High School

OUR vision

To inspire young minds to revolutionize tomorrow.

OUR MISSION

To value the individual and celebrate learning through innovation, collaboration, and leadership. 

As a learning community, we value...

  • Diversity:  We respect individual differences -- culture, interests, and abilities.
  • Integrity:  We value honesty, trust, fairness, respect, and responsibility.
  • High Expectations:  We achieve academic excellence by nurturing students' curiosity.
  • Student Centered Environment:  We create student centered classrooms where students are actively engaged.
  • Communication:  We establish a sense of community where students, teachers, and parents feel connected to and supported by one another.

Watch our Documentary!

MHS Calendar

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Summer School Session #1
-
Tue, Jun 7
Summer School Session #1
-
Wed, Jun 8
Summer School Session #1
-
Thu, Jun 9
Summer School Session #1
-
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Summer School Session #2
-
Tue, Jun 14
Summer School Session #2
-
Wed, Jun 15
Summer School Session #2
-
Thu, Jun 16
Summer School Session #2
-
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

School News